Contact the Board

 

2012_2013_AAFHouston_Board.jpg

BOARD OFFICERS 2014-15:
Chairman:
Troy Burwell
4 Guys Interactive
5300 Hollister, Suite 111
Houston, TX 77040
(713) 460-4723


Chairman Elect:
Judy Foston
Foston International
20234 Benton Springs Lane
Richmond, Texas 77407
(832) 595-2544
jfoston@fostoninternational.com
 

Vice Chairman:
Tammy Guest
KTRK - TV ABC13.com
3310 Bissonnet
Houston, TX  77005
(713) 663-8702
FAX (713) 663-4613
Tammy.Guest@abc.com

 
Treasurer: 
Norm Pegram
PremierIMS, Inc.
815 Live Oak
Houston, TX  77003
(713) 222-8871
norm2@mailplex.com
 
 
 
Secretary:  
Brooks Boenig
MMI Agency
1712 Pease St.
Houston, TX 77003
(713) 929-6969
 
 
 
Immediate Past Chairman: 
Lee Wheat
Whole Wheat Creative, Inc.
1006 West 9th Street
Houston, Tx 77007-1421
(713) 993-9339
FAX (713) 993-9338


Presidents Council Chair
Leo De Leon, Jr.
Boone DeLeon Communications, Inc.
3100 South Gessner, Suite 110
Houston, TX 77063
(713) 952-9600
leo@boonedeleon.com
 
 
AAF - Houston
P.O. Box 27592
Houston, TX 77227
(713) 237-9999
FAX (713) 522-8327
 
 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2014-2015:
Joe Fournet
Ideas & More
3402 Stillwater Ln.
Sugarland, TX 77479
(281) 980-1802
j4net@ideasnmore.net


Anne Mrok-Smith 
Anne Mrok-Smith, AICP

Planning / Public Relations
(713) 302-6774
amroksmith@gmail.com




Brooks Boenig
MMI Agency
1712 Pease St.
Houston, TX 77003
(713) 929-6969
 
Mark Hayden
Breakfast at 12 –
Ideas over easy
(832) 721-5832
mark@breakfastat12.com  

 

Nicole Fellers
Locke Bryan Productions, Inc.
800 Bering Drive, Suite 101
Houston, TX  77057-2130
(713) 977-5989
nfellers@lockebryan.com


Tammy Guest
KTRK - TV ABC13.com
3310 Bissonnet
Houston, TX  77005
(713) 663-8702
FAX (713) 663-4613
Tammy.Guest@abc.com

Manuel Delgado
Hispanic Reality
2444 Times Blvd., Suite 100-D
Houston, TX 77005
(832) 242-2600
mdelgado@hispanicreality.com

Dave Henry
iFilm Productions
3230 La Branch
Houston, TX 77008
(713) 504-5765
dave@ifilmprod.com 

David Loving
Univision
5100 Southwest Freeway 
Houston, TX 77056
(713) 407-1415
dloving@univision.net

Everett Gorel
South Coast Film & Video
5234 Elm St.
Houston, TX 77081
(713) 661-3550
everett@scfilmvideo.com


Larry Kelley
University of Houston
220 Communications Building
Houston, TX  77204-3002
(713) 743-2883
ldkelley@uh.edu

Jennifer Carter
CME Printing
8181 Commerce Park Dr # 708
Houston, TX 77036
(713) 271-7700
jcarter@cmeprinting.com


Jenny Bosby George
Pastorini-Bosby Talent, Inc.
6300 W. Loop South, Suite 350
Houston, TX 77401
(713) 266-4488
Jenny@pbtalent.com

Nancy Brown
Houston Business Journal
5444 Westheimer, Suite 1700
Houston, TX 77056
(713) 688-8811
nbrown@bizjournals.com

Erin Young Hoffman
KHOU11 MediaSolutions
1945 Allen Pkwy
Houston, TX 77019
(713) 521-4344
ehoffman@khou.com 

Mike Reed
Clear Channel Outdoor
12852 Westheimer Road
Houston, TX 77077
(281) 588-4270
mikereed@clearchannel.com

Tony Canales
Telemundo Houston
1235 N. Loop W, Suite 125
Houston, TX 77008

Thomas Guerrero
Love Advertising
770 S Post Oak Ln
Houston, TX 77056
(713) 552-1055
thomas@loveadv.com

Kristy Sexton
Adcetera
3000 Louisiana St
Houston, TX  77006
(713) 522-8006
ksexton@adcetera.com

 

Bryan Gaskill
The Company of Others
1800 W. Loop South, Ste. 2100
Houston, TX  77027
(713) 867-3231
bgaskill@thecompany.com 

 

 
 
COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2014-15:
Presidents Council Chair:
Ad2 Houston/YP President:
AEFH Chair:
Leo De Leon, Jr.
Boone DeLeon Communications, Inc.
3100 South Gessner, Suite 110
Houston, TX 77063
(713) 952-9600

Natali Villanueva
Ad 2 Houston
P.O. Box 27592
Houston, TX 77227
ad2houston@yahoo.com
@ad2houston

Rich Klein
The Company of Others
1800 West Loop South, Ste. 2100
Houston, TX  77027
(713) 867-3100
FAX (713) 869-6560
RKlein@thecompany.com
 
OIH Chair:
Club Ambassador to AAF District and AAF National:
  Joe Fournet
Ideas & More
3402 Stillwater Ln.
Sugarland, TX 77479
(281) 980-1802
j4net@ideasnmore.net
Jay Hagins
101 Litchfield Lane
Houston, TX 77024
(713) 553-4425 - Cell
(713) 465-4425 - Home
jayhagins@sbcglobal.net