Contact the Board

 

2012_2013_AAFHouston_Board.jpg

BOARD OFFICERS 2013-2014:
Chairman:
Lee Wheat
Whole Wheat Creative, Inc.
1006 West 9th Street
Houston, Tx 77007-1421
(713) 993-9339
FAX (713) 993-9338
Chairman Elect:
Troy Burwell
4 Guys Interactive
5300 Hollister, Suite 111
Houston, TX 77040
(713) 460-4723
 
 
Vice Chairman: 
Judy Foston
Foston International
20234 Benton Springs Lane
Richmond, Texas 77407
(832) 595-2544
jfoston@fostoninternational.com
 
 
Treasurer: 
Norm Pegram
PremierIMS, Inc.
815 Live Oak
Houston, TX  77003
(713) 222-8871
norm2@mailplex.com
 
Secretary:  
Dennis Vegas
Houston, TX 77056
 
 
Immediate Past Chairman: 
Camille Bryan
Locke Bryan Productions, Inc.
800 Bering Drive, Ste. 101
Houston, TX  77057-2130
(713) 977-5989
FAX (713) 977-0419
cbryan@lockebryan.com

Past Presidents Council Chair
Leo De Leon, Jr.
Boone DeLeon Communications, Inc.
3100 South Gessner, Suite 110
Houston, TX 77063
(713) 952-9600
leo@boonedeleon.com
 
 
AAF - Houston
P.O. Box 27592
Houston, TX 77227
(713) 237-9999
FAX (713) 522-8327
 
 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2013-2014:
Anna Giles
Langrand & Company
1113 Vine Street, Suite 210
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 225-5900
anna@langrandco.com

Anne Mrok-Smith 
Anne Mrok-Smith
(713) 302-6774
amroksmith@gmail.com



Brooks Boenig
MMI Agency
1712 Pease St.
Houston, TX 77003
(713) 929-6969
 

Bryan Gaskill


 

 

 

Chris Hawley
Hawley Design
2602 La Teche
Seabrook, TX 77586
(713) 705-5574
chris@hawleydesign.com

Chris Pitre
chris.pitre@idea.com






Christine Stevens
1412 Oxford
Houston, TX 77008
(512) 689-3021
cas1126@yahoo.com




Dave Henry
iFilm Productions
3230 La Branch
Houston, TX 77008
(713) 504-5765
dave@ifilmprod.com 

David Loving
Univision
5100 Southwest Freeway 
Houston, TX 77056
(713) 407-1415
dloving@univision.net

Everett Gorel
South Coast Film & Video
5234 Elm St.
Houston, TX 77081
(713) 661-3550
everett@scfilmvideo.com

Garner McCulloch
Designer/Illustrator
832-265-5574
 
 

Jennifer Carter
CME Printing
8181 Commerce Park Dr # 708
Houston, TX 77036
(713) 271-7700
jcarter@cmeprinting.com

Jenny Bosby George
Pastorini-Bosby Talent, Inc.
6300 W. Loop South, Suite 350
Houston, TX 77401
(713) 266-4488
Jenny@pbtalent.com
Larry Kelley
FKM
1800 West Loop, Ste. 2100
Houston, TX  77027
(713) 867-3228
FAX (713) 869-6560
lkelley@fkmagency.com

Manuel Delgado
Hispanic Reality
2444 Times Blvd., Suite 100-D
Houston, TX 77005
(832) 242-2600
mdelgado@hispanicreality.com


 

Mark Hayden
Breakfast at 12 –
Ideas over easy
 
 

Nicole Fellers
Locke Bryan Productions, Inc.
800 Bering Drive, Suite 101
Houston, TX  77057-2130
(713) 977-5989
nfellers@lockebryan.com
 

Tammy Guest
KTRK - TV ABC13.com
3310 Bissonnet
Houston, TX  77005
(713) 663-8702
FAX (713) 663-4613
Tammy.Guest@abc.com
Ward Pennebaker
Pennebaker
110W.23rd Street, Suite 200
Houston, TX  77008
(713) 963-8607
ward@pennebaker.com

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2012-2013:
Presidents Council Chair:
YP/Ad2 President:
AEFH Chair:
Leo De Leon, Jr.
Boone DeLeon Communications, Inc.
3100 South Gessner, Suite 110
Houston, TX 77063
(713) 952-9600

Marissa Deslatte

Rich Klein
FKM
1800 West Loop South, Ste. 2100
Houston, TX  77027
(713) 867-3100
FAX (713) 869-6560
rklein@fkmagency.com
 
OIH Chair:
Club Ambassador to AAF District/ National:
 
Lou Congelio
Acme Fish
(832) 723-9824
 
 
Jay Hagins
101 Litchfield Lane
Houston, TX 77024
(713) 553-4425 - Cell
(713) 465-4425 - Home
jayhagins@sbcglobal.net