Contact the Board

 Board_Photo_2015_17_sm.jpg

 
BOARD OFFICERS 2015-17:
(Photo courtesey: Jorge Bernal,  BeGo Photo)


Chairman:
Anne Mrok-Smith
Anne Mrok-Smith, AICP
Planning / Public Relations
(713) 302-6774
amroksmith@gmail.com
 
 
Chairman Elect
Mike Reed
Clear Channel Outdoor
12852 Westheimer Road
Houston, TX 77077
(281) 588-4270
mikereed@clearchannel.com

Vice Chairman:
William A. Sexton
Adcetera
3000 Louisiana St
Houston, TX  77006
(713) 522-8006
wasexton@adcetera.com
 
Treasurer: 
Norm Pegram
PremierIMS, Inc.
815 Live Oak
Houston, TX  77003
(713) 222-8871
norm2@mailplex.com
 
 
Secretary:  
Christine Stevens
Aquent
1455 West Loop South
Suite 750
Houston, TX 77027
(832) 667-9859
christinestevens@aquent.com         
 
Immediate Past Chairman: 
Tammy Guest
KTRK - TV ABC13.com
3310 Bissonnet
Houston, TX  77005
(713) 663-8702
Tammy.Guest@abc.com
 
 

 
 
Presidents Council Chair
Leo De Leon, Jr.
Boone DeLeon Communications, Inc.
3100 South Gessner, Suite 110
Houston, TX 77063
(713) 952-9600
leo@boonedeleon.com

 
 
 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2016-2017:


Chuck Arnold
Houston Chronicle
801 Texas St
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 362-7867
chuck.arnold@chron.com
 

Eric Baker
Radio One
24 Greenway Plaza # 900
Houston, TX 77046
(713) 300-5898
erbaker@radio-one.com 

 

Allen Brivic
Brivic Media
10200 Richmond Ave # 110
Houston, TX 77042
(713) 977-3300 x11
 
Dave Henry
iFilm Productions
3230 La Branch
Houston, TX 77008
(713) 504-5765
dave@ifilmprod.com
 
Pam Kehoe
Greensheet Media
2601 Main St.
Houston, Texas 77002
(713) 371-3930
 
Sarah Koopersmith
Skyline Displays of Houston
7885 Northcourt Rd #100
Houston, TX 77040
(713) 939-1775 X 162
 
David Malamud
OAK
1973 West Grey St #2
Houston, Texas 77019
(281) 501-8489
 
Josh Okun
The Company of Others
1800 West Loop South #2100
Houston, TX 77027
(713) 867-3222
 

Garrett Ruffaner
Ad 2 Houston
P.O. Box 27592
Houston, TX 77227
ad2hou@outlook.com

 

Ashley Rundall
Savage Brands
4203 Yoakum Blvd., Fourth Floor
Houston, TX 77006
(713) 522-1555
arundall@savagebrands.com

 

Bob Vance
Audiobob
2500 Summer St. #3123
Houston, TX 77007
(713) 278-7447
 
 

Joni Verdina
Ad Impressions Inc.
5504 Zoemark Lane
Houston, Texas 77021
(832) 409-5667
joni@adimpressionsinc.com 

 

Sonny Villarreal
Lopez-Negrete Communications
3336 Richmond Ave #200
Houston, TX 77098
(832) 295-2153
sonny@lopeznegrete.com

 

Damon Yerian
Gilbreath Communications
15995 N. Barkers Landing, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77079
(281) 649-9595
 
 
 
 
COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2016-17:


Presidents Council Chair:
Ad 2 Houston President:
AEFH Chair:
Leo De Leon, Jr.
Boone DeLeon Communications, Inc.
3100 South Gessner, Suite 110
Houston, TX 77063
(713) 952-9600

Garrett Ruffaner
Ad 2 Houston
P.O. Box 27592
Houston, TX 77227
ad2hou@outlook.com
@ad2houston

Bill Fogarty
The Company of Others
1800 West Loop South #2100
Houston, TX 77027
(713) 867-3222
 
Executive Director 
OiH Chair:
Ambassador to AAF District & AAF National:
Nicole Fellers
AAF - Houston
P.O. Box 27592
Houston, TX 77227
4265 San Felipe. Suite 1100
Houston, TX 77027
(713) 237-9999
FAX (713) 522-8327
nicole@aaf-houston.org 
Joe Fournet
Ideas & More
3402 Stillwater Ln.
Sugarland, TX 77479
(281) 980-1802
Jay Hagins
101 Litchfield Lane
Houston, TX 77024
(713) 553-4425
 
 
 
 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save