Contact the Board

 

2012_2013_AAFHouston_Board.jpg

BOARD OFFICERS 2015-16:
(New photo coming soon!)


Chairman:
Tammy Guest
KTRK - TV ABC13.com
3310 Bissonnet
Houston, TX  77005
(713) 663-8702
FAX (713) 663-4613
Tammy.Guest@abc.com
 
Chairman Elect:
Anne Mrok-Smith

Anne Mrok-Smith, AICP
Planning / Public Relations
(713) 302-6774
amroksmith@gmail.com
 

Vice Chairman:


 
Treasurer: 
Norm Pegram
PremierIMS, Inc.
815 Live Oak
Houston, TX  77003
(713) 222-8871
norm2@mailplex.com
 
 
 
Secretary:  
 
 
 
 
Immediate Past Chairman: 
Troy Burwell
4 Guys Interactive
5300 Hollister, Suite 111
Houston, TX 77040
(713) 460-4723


Presidents Council Chair
Leo De Leon, Jr.
Boone DeLeon Communications, Inc.
3100 South Gessner, Suite 110
Houston, TX 77063
(713) 952-9600
leo@boonedeleon.com
 
 
AAF - Houston
P.O. Box 27592
Houston, TX 77227
4265 San Felipe. Suite 1100
Houston, TX 77027
(713) 237-9999
FAX (713) 522-8327
 
 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2015-2016:


Chuck Arnold
Houston Chronicle
801 Texas St
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 362-7867
chuck.arnold@chron.com

Eric Baker
Radio One Houston
Plaza Professional Offices
24 Greenway Plaza # 900
Houston, TX 77046
erbaker@radio-one.com 

Jenny Bosby George
Pastorini-Bosby Talent, Inc.
6300 W. Loop South, Suite 350
Houston, TX 77401
(713) 266-4488
Jenny@pbtalent.com
Allen Brivic
Brivic Media
10200 Richmond Ave # 110
Houston, TX 77042
(713) 977-3300 x11
abrivic@brivicmedia.com

Nancy Brown
Houston Business Journal
5444 Westheimer, Suite 1700
Houston, TX 77056
(713) 688-8811
nbrown@bizjournals.com

Tony Canales
Telemundo Houston
1235 N. Loop W, Suite 125
Houston, TX 77008

Jennifer Carter
CME Printing
8181 Commerce Park Dr # 708
Houston, TX 77036
(713) 271-7700
jcarter@cmeprinting.com

Joe Fournet
Ideas & More
3402 Stillwater Ln.
Sugarland, TX 77479
(281) 980-1802
j4net@ideasnmore.net 

Dave Henry
iFilm Productions
3230 La Branch
Houston, TX 77008
(713) 504-5765
dave@ifilmprod.com

Erin Young Hoffman
KPRC Houston
8181 Southwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77074
(713) 778-4815
ehoffman@kprc.com

Larry Kelley
University of Houston
220 Communications Building
Houston, TX  77204-3002
(713) 743-2883
ldkelley@uh.edu

David Loving
Univision
5100 Southwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77056
(713) 407-1415
dloving@univision.net

Josh Okun
The Company of Others
1800 West Loop South #2100
Houston, TX 77027
(713) 867-3222
jokun@thecompany.com
Mike Reed
Clear Channel Outdoor
12852 Westheimer Road
Houston, TX 77077
(281) 588-4270
mikereed@clearchannel.com

Ashley Rundall
Savage Brands
4203 Yoakum Blvd., Fourth Floor
Houston, TX 77006
(713) 522-1555
arundall@savagebrands.com

Kristy Sexton
Adcetera
3000 Louisiana St
Houston, TX  77006
(713) 522-8006
ksexton@adcetera.com
Joni Verdina
Ad Impressions Inc.
5504 Zoemark Lane
Houston, Texas 77021
(832) 409-5667
joni@adimpressionsinc.com

Sonny Villarreal
Lopez-Negrete Communications
3336 Richmond Ave #200
Houston, TX 77098
(832) 295-2153
sonny@lopeznegrete.com

 

 

 
COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2015-16:


Presidents Council Chair:
Ad 2 Houston President:
AEFH Chair:
Leo De Leon, Jr.
Boone DeLeon Communications, Inc.
3100 South Gessner, Suite 110
Houston, TX 77063
(713) 952-9600

Natali Villanueva
Ad 2 Houston
P.O. Box 27592
Houston, TX 77227
ad2hou@outlook.com
@ad2houston

Jay Hagins
101 Litchfield Lane
Houston, TX 77024
(713) 553-4425 - Cell
(713) 465-4425 - Home
jayhagins@sbcglobal.net
 
OIH Chair:
Club Ambassador to AAF District and AAF National:
  Joe Fournet
Ideas & More
3402 Stillwater Ln.
Sugarland, TX 77479
(281) 980-1802
j4net@ideasnmore.net
Jay Hagins
101 Litchfield Lane
Houston, TX 77024
(713) 553-4425 - Cell
(713) 465-4425 - Home
jayhagins@sbcglobal.net