10th District: SWA Hall of Fame Luncheon

Please join James E. Datri, President of AAF, Washington D.C.; hosted by the Dallas Advertising League and AAF's 10th District as we announce the inaugural class of The Southwest Advertising Hall of Fame.
Ray Ackerman, Ackerman-McQueen, Oklahoma City
Sam Bloom, The Bloom Agency (Now Publicis), Dallas
Wayne Cranford, Cranford Johnson Robinson Woods, Little Rock
Roger Enrico, PepsiCo, DreamWorks SKG, Dallas
David B. Keith, Past Chairman, American Advertising Federation
Fred J. Korge, Baxter & Korge, Savage Design, Houston
Earl Littman, Goodwin, Dannenbaum, Littman & Wingfield, P.O.P. Broadcasting, Houston
Morris Hite, Tracy-Locke, Dallas
Stanley Marcus, Neiman Marcus, Dallas
Stan Richards, The Richards Group, Dallas
Lowe Runkle, Lowe Runkle Company, Oklahoma City
Liener Temerlin Temerlin McClain, Temerlin Consulting, Dallas

Sam Bloom, Roger Enrico, Morris Hite, Stanley Marcus, Liener Temerlin are men from our region who have already achieved membership in the national Advertising Hall of Fame, hosted by the AAF.

The mission of the Southwest Advertising Hall of Fame is to honor men and women from our region who have distinguished themselves in their careers, who have contributed to the betterment of advertising and its reputation, and who have made volunteer efforts outside the workplace. Nominees are not required to be members of an AAF club and may represent all disciplines within the advertising industry.


Organizer Dallas AD League


Tue, Nov. 11, 2008
11 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
(GMT-0500) US/Central


CityPlace, Lakewood Ballroom
2711 North Haskell Avenue
Dallas, TX75204